wizardsmop.blogg.se

Injecting crack with vinegar
Injecting crack with vinegar








injecting crack with vinegar

The $20 rock made four lines of what I would consider standard size, approximately 1.5 inches long and 10mm thick. By the time the substance was cut into lines it was identical in appearance to mid-grade street cocaine HCL. The powder was still a bit sticky, but with the edge of the spoon I was able to scrap it off onto a larger plate for cutting into lines. I assume the yellowish tinge to the paste was the lemon juice since the resulting powder and the crack were both white. I stirred again and the paste almost instantly turned white and powdery as well. When I took the dish out of the microwave I found a very pale yellow paste surrounded by a white powdery substance. Now I had a milky white puddle of liquid, which I placed in the microwave and heated for 15 seconds to evaporate the water. Next I stirred the lemon juice and the crack, using the back of the spoon to break the rock up, until the crack had completely dissolved. I gently squeezed the lemon over the dish adding perhaps a dozen drops of lemon juice to the freebase cocaine. I placed the $20 rock in a dipping dish (the kind you put olive oil in for dipping bread) and sliced open a lemon.

injecting crack with vinegar

Knowing that the basic difference between freebase cocaine and cocaine hydrochloride (standard cocaine) was the pH, I decided to experiment. I scanned my favorite website on psychoactives for a conversion method, but saw none.

injecting crack with vinegar

So when he returned with the crack I insisted we convert it to powder cocaine. That was several years ago, but I was still very apprehensive about the idea of him smoking it again. Luckily he realized what was happening and stopped. He ended up going on a bit of a binge that scared me and, after he sobered up, him. My husband on the other hand enjoyed crack a bit too much. Though smoked methamphetamine has a much more lucid feel, I see clear parallels in terms of a less enjoyable come-up, shorter peak, and more drastic comedown. I had a similar reaction to smoking methamphetamine after having insufflated and injected the substance. All in all I felt it was a waste of good coke. And only minutes afterward the downturn began, characterized by restlessness and confusion that was not enjoyable. Thoughts and emotions were all jumbled, resulting in an odd mix of exhilaration and uneasiness. There was immediate euphoria yes, but it was a hazy, chaotic type of euphoria. I found the high of crack to be disappointing. Now, we have dabbled in crack before, with starkly different reactions, neither of which I wish to repeat. Forty minutes later Eric returned with a baggie, but it was filled with crack rather than coke. Last night Eric decided to take a ride to one of our old haunts in hopes of spotting someone we knew and scoring (this particular haunt was a drug area). The few friends we still have here aren’t users, and after several days of searching we gave up. But two weeks ago we got the urge to get hyped up on coke, something we like to do once every 2 months or so. Since then we have both been very busy establishing ourselves at our new workplaces, and have not really had time to do any drugging beyond the usual Friday night drinking and smoking. My husband, Eric from here on out, and I moved back to our old hometown three months ago.










Injecting crack with vinegar